Our Team

Please see a list of our team members below, if you have a general enquiry please email the main email address at: building.control@wealden.gov.uk 

Our Team – Surveyors

Mark Gray

Shared Building Control Partnership Manager – Mark.Gray@wealden.gov.uk

Paul Dunstall

Deputy Building Control Manager (Shared Services – ESP) – Paul.Dunstall@wealden.gov.uk

Iain Kennedy

Senior Building Control Surveyor – Iain.Kennedy@wealden.gov.uk

Alan Bennett

Structural Engineer – Alan.Bennett@wealden.gov.uk

John Hartland

Building Control Surveyor – john.hartland@wealden.gov.uk

Alan Bettesworth

Building Control Surveyor – Alan.Bettesworth@wealden.gov.uk

Khalid Khan

Building Control Surveyor – Khalid.Khan@Wealden.gov.uk

Malcolm Clark

Building Control Surveyor – Malcolm.Clark@wealden.gov.uk

Nigel Pratt

Building Control Surveyor – Nigel.Pratt@Wealden.gov.uk

Robin Crowhurst

Building Control Surveyor – Robin.Crowhurst@wealden.gov.uk

Shaun Simpson

Building Control Surveyor – Shaun.N.Simpson@wealden.gov.uk

Steve Wagner

Assistant Building Control Surveyor – Steve.Wagner@wealden.gov.uk

Nathan Munn

Assistant Building Control Surveyor – Nathan.Munn@wealden.gov.uk

Jonathan Tutt

Assistant Building Control Surveyor – Jonathan.Tutt@wealden.gov.uk

David Betts

Assistant Building Control Surveyor – David.Betts@wealden.gov.uk

Oliver White

Assistant Building Control Surveyor – Oliver.White@wealden.gov.uk

Andy Williams

Apprentice Building Control Surveyor – Andrew.Williams@wealden.gov.uk

Lee Osborne

Apprentice Building Control Surveyor – Lee.Osborne@wealden.gov.uk

Our Team – Admin

Christopher Wears

Admin Manager – christopher.wears@wealden.gov.uk

Sandra Westgate

Assistant Admin Manager – Sandra.Westgate@wealden.gov.uk

Jan Standen

Technical Support Assistant – jan.standen@wealden.gov.uk

George Judd

Business Support Assistant – george.judd@wealden.gov.uk

Gina Pursall

Technical Support Assistant – gina.pursall@wealden.gov.uk

Jackie Ray

Technical Support Assistant – Jackie.Ray@wealden.gov.uk

Anne Russo

Technical Support Assistant – Anne.Russo@wealden.gov.uk